BTEC

Home     Join BTEC     Join Mailing List     Member Login    Contact

Home > About BTEC > Lead Staff

Mission

Why BTEC

Accomplishments

Board of Directors

Lead Staff

Founding Members

Contact Us


Lead Staff

Executive Director

Jeff Serfass
jeff.serfass@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 312


Photo Jeff Serfass

Technical Engagement Manager

David Bancroft
david.bancroft@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 304









Programs Manager

Emanuel Wagner
emanuel.wagner@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 360






Photo Emanuel Wagner

Project Assistant

Aaron Aber
aaron.aber@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 302








Events Coordinator

Vera Medici
vera.medici@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 322








Government Affairs Representative

Patrick Rita
prita@orionadvocates.com
202-261-1324








Chief Economist

William Strauss, MBA, PhD
WilliamStrauss@FutureMetrics.com








Bill Strauss Photo

 

Interested in internship opportunities? BTEC is looking for motivated interns with policy, research, or energy background throughout the year. Inquire at careers@ttcorp.com.


     
 

BTEC SUSTAINING MEMBERS

Bear Mountain Forest Products
Central Boiler
Marth
New England Wood Pellet

 

 


BIOMASS THERMAL ENERGY COUNCIL
1211 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 650 Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-596-3974   Fax: 202-223-5537   info@biomassthermal.org

BTEC is a 501(c)(6) non-profit trade association | Privacy Statement

Management and technical services provided by Technology Transition Corporation