BTEC

Home > Lead Staff
[advertise]
Lead Staff
Executive Director

Deputy Executive Director

Programs Manager:
Wood Energy Financial Calculator

Project Assistant
Photo Jeff Serfass Photo Emanuel Wagner
Jeff Serfass
jeff.serfass@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 312
David Bancroft
david.bancroft@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 304
Emanuel Wagner
emanuel.wagner@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 360
Peter Thompson
peter.thompson@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 302
       
Events Coordinator Government Affairs Representative Chief Economist  
Bill Strauss Photo  
Vera Medici
vera.medici@biomassthermal.org
202-596-3974 x 322
Patrick Rita
prita@orionadvocates.com
202-261-1324
William Strauss, MBA, PhD
WilliamStrauss@FutureMetrics.com
 

Interested in internship opportunities? BTEC is looking for motivated interns with policy, research, or energy background throughout the year. Inquire at careers@ttcorp.com.

BTEC SUSTAINING MEMBERS

Bear Mountain Forest Products
Central Boiler
Marth
New England Wood Pellet

 

 

BIOMASS THERMAL ENERGY COUNCIL
1211 Connecticut Ave NW, Suite 650 Washington, DC 20036
Phone: 202-596-3974   Fax: 202-223-5537   info@biomassthermal.org

BTEC is a 501(c)(6) non-profit trade association | Privacy Statement

Management and technical services provided by Technology Transition Corporation